Find out how to unblock and block people on Facebook: This article works in two ways, first is how to block someone on Facebook and the second aspect is how to unblock those blocked users. Read and be blessed.
How to Unblock A Blocked Facebook User On Android Phone When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request.
What is blocking and how do I block annoying Facebook Friend? When you block a Facebook friend or an external stalker they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your Timeline. If you’re friends, blocking them will also unfriend them.