How do I look at my blocked list on Facebook? Where can I see the list of people i’ve blocked & how to unblock them

How do I look at my on Facebook? Where can I see the list of i’ve blocked & them

When you block someone , they won’t be able to see anything you post on your , tag you in any form of content, invite you to any or groups, message you, or add you as a .

But happens if you accidentally block someone, or decide you want to unblock someone?

This quick guide will walk you through the process of unblocking someone on or within the .

It’s important to note that when you block someone on Facebook, you will also automatically them. Unblocking them will not automatically add them as a friend again — you will need to send them a separate friend request after you unblock them if you wish to be their friend again.

Got it? Let’s jump in.

How to Unblock Someone on Facebook

1. On Facebook, click the down-arrow icon in the top right and then select “Settings”.

 

2. On the left side of your Settings , click “Blocking”.

 

3. the “Block users” section, and click the blue “Unblock” link beside the name of the person you want to unblock.

 

4. Click “Confirm” to officially unblock that person.

How to Unblock Someone on Facebook Messenger

  1. In the app, click on your icon at the top left corner.

 

2. Scroll down and click “Account Settings”.

 

3. Click “Blocking”.

 

4. If you type a name in the text box, you can click the “Block” button to block them. Below the text box, there’s a list of previously blocked people. To , click the “Unblock” button beside their name.

5. Click the blue “Unblock” button to unblock that person.

 

 

 

 

See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook – Unblock Friends

 

We live in a world where forgiveness has come to an important part of our lifestyle. If you fail to display this nature, you’ll not be fair when the real story is told in your absence. Unblocking friends is a great way to give them a second chance to see if they have truly changed.

The to handle annoying friends whom you have blocked on Facebook and are willing to repent is to honor their wish and unblock them as they demand.

So, what if you really really want to unblock them but you don’t know how to do the unblocking process on Facebook? well, the good news is that this post is actually aimed at helping you out.

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request again.


To unblock someone:

  • Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts
  • Click stop someone from bothering me?
  • Click All Blocked Users.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
Facebook Comments

Speak Your Mind

error: Content is protected !!